Arc-en-ciel                            

Nina Bläser   

www.bedlington-online.de 


***

                          Blue Hunter                             

Christina Zamzow & Anke Joksch

Stichelsdorfer Str. 9, Landsberg / OT Stickelsdorf

          Tel.: 0345-949 69 847

www.bedlington-bluehunter.de

          zambluehunter@hotmail.com

   

***
                       Extasy´s                               

Anja Geicke 

Schellenhausen 13, 36325 Feldatal

       Tel.: 0152-53654632

http://www.bedlington.eu

anja@geicke.eu


***

Inka

Irmgard Vogt

Landwehr 24, 46487 Wesel 

      Tel: 0281/62633  Fax: 0281/1648305          

     irmgard.vogt@t-online.de


***

                        The Bushwalker                             

Gabriele Geißler

Aschhornermoor 1, 21706 Drochtersen

Tel.: 04141/44410    Handy: 0170/2016499

http://www.hundegabi.de

gabriele-geissler@t-online.de

***


Tiny`s Stern

Bernd & Elena Mitschke

Dietrich-Bonhoeffer Str. 5, 63225 Langen

      Tel: 06103- 22563, Mobil: 0171-2605439

Elena-Bernd.Mitschke@t-online.de   


*** 

Tweed ’n Tyne´s

Petra R. Konrad

Heegstr. 4, 63571 Gelnhausen

Tel: 06051/69095

          www.bedlingtonterrier-online.de           

tweed-n-tynes@bedlingtonterrier-online.de


***

                     vom Dubrava                           

Elena Graf

 Balsenteich 23, 33106 Paderborn
Tel.: 05254-807935
http://www.vomdubrava.de
graf_dubrava@gmx.de  
 
***

                        vom Orkelsfelsen                             

Edith Schneider & Linda Sander

 Selzer 5, 66709 Weiskirchen-Zwalbach

     Tel. & Fax: 06872/91122

www.orkelsfelsen.de 

  orkelsfelsen@t-online.de

 

***

vom Zigeunerwald

Elke Fischer

Ulmenstr. 41, 47652 Weeze

Tel. 02837/8828 

                       fischer.weeze@freenet.de                        

       www.fischer-weeze.de         

                 

***

                  von der Strauchmühle                      

Elisabeth Papendick

Lannerweg 3, 82538 Geretsried 

Tel: 08171/31861

leo.papendick@t-online.de

 

 ***

           von der Vorgeest                  

Uwe & Astrid Beckmann 

Vollersweg 16, 27777 Ganderkesee

Tel: 04223 - 3058 

astrid.beckmann@ewetel.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

257925